CONTACT US

226 S. Palafox Place, Suite 202
Pensacola, FL 32502

Management

850.444.1700

REReece@MerrillLand.com

Tracy Reynolds, CEO

Tracy@MerrillLand.com

Gerald Baxter, General Manager

Gerald@MerrillLand.com

Project Management, Rebuild NWF

Larry Sanford

850.281.4408

Larry@MerrillLand.com

Construction Sales

Philip Gress

850.384.1044

Philip@MerrillLand.com

Construction Management

Greg Bricking

850.291.0148

Greg@MerrillLand.com

TJ Touchstone

850.748.9102

Touchstone@MerrillLand.com

Doug Mosley

850.605.6150

Doug@MerrillLand.com

Home  |  Rebuild  |  Construction  |  Our Customers  |  Contact Us